Pretty accurate

Straight Person: So you're gay, right?
 
What I Think: Well, actually I identify more as queer, I'm pretty much exclusively attracted to women but I don't believe that anyone's sexuality can be summed up purely in relation to gender, and it's certainly possible that I could become attracted to someone who doesn't identify as female at some point in my life and I wouldn't want to close myself off to a potentially fulfilling relationship for the sake of a label, and what does gay really mean anyway, it's not like because I'm a lesbian I'm expected to be attracted to all women, I guess you could call me homoflexible but that term is so cringeworthy I can't even get into it, and another thing....
 
What I Say: Yeah, I'm gay.
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0